Welcome to Fujian Xinbang New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
PRODUCT DISPLAY
Functional Masterbatch
Functional Masterbatch
Functional Masterbatch
Functional Masterbatch
UALITY FIRST, INTEGRITY ORIENTED, WE SINCERELY COOPERATE WITH YOU, FOR YOUR DEDICATED SERVICE!
Xinbang analysis causes the surface of the masterbatch to be not smooth
Xinbang analysis causes the surface of the masterbatch to be not smooth[2019-01-24]

Xinbang analysis causes the surface of the masterbatch to be not smooth The smoothness of the surface of the masterbatch can preliminarily determine the quality of the masterbatch. Some masterbatch particles are unevenly mixed and dispersed due to raw materials, formula, processing techniques, etc., and the surface of the masterbatch is rough. When it is particularly serious, the surface of the masterbatch will have a poorly dispersed color point.

Masterbatch is actually graded? Xinbang Introduction
[Media Reports]Masterbatch is actually graded? Xinbang Introduction[2019-01-24]

Masterbatch is actually graded? Xinbang Introduction Masterbatch is classified by carrier: such as PE masterbatch, PP masterbatch, ABS masterbatch, PVC masterbatch, EVA masterbatch, etc.

Xinbang teaches you to correctly identify Fujian masterbatch
[Media Reports]Xinbang teaches you to correctly identify Fujian masterbatch[2019-01-24]

Xinbang teaches you to correctly identify Fujian masterbatch Fujian masterbatch is divided into the following different varieties according to different uses:

  What is the advantage of masterbatch coloring than toner coloring?
[Media Reports] What is the advantage of masterbatch coloring than toner coloring?[2019-01-24]

What is the advantage of masterbatch coloring than toner coloring? In some cases, Xinbang states that coloring with masterbatch is more economical than coloring with toner because colorists can achieve higher color pigmenting through a combination of several lower-priced pigments. Masterbatch coloring is the more common plastic coloring method used today. The colorant dispersed in the carrier is simply mixed with the natural resin and used to manufacture a plastic article.

ABOUT XINBANG

      Fujian Xinbang New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is a research and development, production and sales in one, specializing in the sale of color masterbatches.
      The company has a complete range of operations, adequate inventory, and a good reputation in the industry. The company mainly sells black and white masterbatches, various color masterbatches, functional masterbatches, filling masterbatches and other products. The products are produced by advanced production equipment. They are non-toxic, environmentally friendly, heat-resistant, good migration resistance, high stability and low content of heavy metals. All of them have passed the EU SGS environmental protection certification, ROHS certification and ISO 9001:2008 international quality management system certification. It can be widely used in the coloring of PE, PP, PS, HIPS, AS, ABS, PVC, PC, EVA, RB rubber, color paste, color cake, color powder and other plastics products. It has bright color, uniform dispersion, strong coloring power, simple coloring process, no environmental pollution, energy saving, saving labor and dyeing costs. It is suitable for various plastics injection moulding, blowing film, calendering, blow moulding, sheet material, granulation, wire, cable and so on. Many plastic forming processes such as cable sheath, etc.
       The company is located in Yangda Li Kanglong East Road, Chen Du Town, Jinjiang City, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, with convenient and fast traffic. With the concept of "quality achievement brand" and satisfactory performance, our products have been exported to all parts of the country and exported to Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States and other regions. Our sales are among the top in the industry.
       Xinbang takes selling products as its responsibility, and wholeheartedly welcomes people of insight at home and abroad to visit and negotiate business. 
       How far an enterprise can go depends on its peers, and how successful it is depends on who accompanies it.
       Xinbang and you, create a better future!

ZvYd647DtV6wJEGCGk28j6Mzp1XWe/TrqbqxH3t0V3hGFHZkeYFirL7ISMkLnQRmdyXNqwEUi13fgoH0aue8YjS5/Vq1UFr0EODqfu/1MdP9Mkspqeq6DQ==

欢迎您来到福建鑫邦新材料科技有限公司
产品展示 PRODUCT DISPLAY
品质至上,诚信为重,我们真诚与您合作,竭诚为您服务! QUALITY FIRST, INTEGRITY ORIENTED, WE SINCERELY COOPERATE WITH YOU, FOR YOUR DEDICATED SERVICE!
福建色母粒的优点大家了解一下
福建色母粒的优点大家了解一下 [2019-01-27]

福建色母粒的优点大家了解一下 1.使颜料在制品中具有更好的分散性 色母生产过程中须对颜料进行细化处理,以提高颜料的分散性和着色力。制品的塑料品种与专用色母的载体相同,有很好的匹配性,加热熔融后颜料颗粒能很好地分散于制品塑料中。

色母着色比色粉着色突出优点是什么
色母着色比色粉着色突出优点是什么 [2019-01-14]

色母着色比色粉着色突出优点是什么 在有些情况下,鑫邦说明使用色母粒着色反而比使用色粉着色经济,原因是配色师可以通过几种较低价格颜料的组合来达到较高价格颜料的着色效果。色母粒着色现今较普遍采用的塑料着色法。把分散于载体的着色剂,与本色树脂简单混和后用于制造塑料制品。

鑫邦教你正确识别福建色母粒
鑫邦教你正确识别福建色母粒 [2018-12-28]

福建色母粒用途 福建色母粒依据不同的用途,分为以下不同的品种: 1.高端注塑色母粒:用于高端制品、电子电器产品壳体、化妆品包装盒。它对基本颜料要求有良好的耐热耐光性,颜料的组合比较复杂,色质比较浓密,色引比较丰富,产品富有艺术感。尤其是化妆品盒色母,是比较高端的色母。

色母粒居然有等级区分?鑫邦介绍
色母粒居然有等级区分?鑫邦介绍 [2018-12-24]

色母粒居然有等级区分?鑫邦介绍 色母粒按载体分类:如PE色母、PP色母、ABS色母、PVC色母、EVA色母等 色母粒按用途分类:如注射色母、吹塑色母、纺丝色母等。

公司简介 ABOUT Xinbang

     福建鑫邦新材料科技有限公司是集研发、生产、销售于一体,专业从事色母销售的企业。公司经营种类齐全,库存充足,在行业内有良好的口碑。

     公司主要销售黑、白色母粒、各种彩色母粒、功能色母、填充母粒等产品,产品均采用先进生产设备生产,环保、耐热性、耐迁性好、稳定性高,重金属含量低,全部通过通过欧盟SGS环保认证、ROHS认证和ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证。可普遍用于PE、PP、PS、HIPS、AS、ABS、PVC、PC、EVA、RB橡胶、色浆、色饼、色粉等塑料的产品着色,色泽鲜艳、分散均匀、着色力强、着色工艺简单、无环境污染、能节约能源、节省人工及染色费用,适用于各种塑胶注塑、吹膜、压延、吹塑、片材、造粒、电线、电缆、电缆护套等多种塑料成型加工工艺。

     公司位于福建省泉州市晋江市陈埭镇洋埭李康龙东路,交通方便快捷。有专业从事高分子塑胶色母并且经验丰富的科研人员严把质量关,凭借着“品质成就品牌”的理念和让人满意的表现,使产品远销全国各地并出口东南亚及欧美等地区,销量名列行业前茅。

     鑫邦以销售产品就是销售诚信为责任,竭诚欢迎国内外有识之士光临考察、洽谈业务。

  一家企业能走多远,要看它有谁同行;一家企业有多成功,要看它有谁相伴。

     鑫邦与您,共创美好前景!

mKjz7ltBZK0IWLO5sr6heFVDBO5gfkKu8pnumS5dcsi9xwaNcLsS/bmVkpTJimyOQKcobInlrVO9F/7FeT07NNDc1fjcX809nfVLGGfapOuaErwTohk53w==